Masjid Sultan Staff Body

Dakwah Department

Head Of Dakwah: Ustaz Mohd Yusuf Abd Rahman (yusuf@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

Mosque Religious Officers

Dakwah Officer: Imam Ulul Azmi (ululazmi@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

Dakwah Officer: Ustaz Syarafuddeen Mazlan

Marketing Communications & Docents

Corporate Support Officer: Nurul Jannah Mohd Noh (jannah@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

 

Finance & Human Resource Department

Head of Finance & Human Resource – Nazatul Shima (shima@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

Corporate Support Officer – Zahidah Bte Zahid (zahidah@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

 

Asset Management Department

Operation Manager: Zainal Abidin Hj Omar (zainalabidin@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

Corporate Support Officer: Rosley Bin Samad (rosley@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

Corporate Support Officer: Muhamad Aizuddin Bin Jamaluddin (aizuddin@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

Corporate Support Officer: Suriati Mohd Ali (suriati@sultan.mosque.org.sg)