Masjid Sultan Staff Body

Mosque Manager – Zainal Abidin Hj Omar (zainalabidin@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

Dakwah Department
Dakwah Executive Officer – Ustaz Mohd Yusuf Abd Rahman (yusuf@sultan.mosque.org.sg)
Dakwah Officer 1 – Imam Ulul Azmi (ululazmi@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

Corporate Support Department
Corporate Support Officer (Public Relations) – Nurul Jannah Mohd Noh (jannah@sultan.mosque.org.sg)
Corporate Support Officer (Admin/HR) – Mohd Aizuddin Bin Jamaluddin (aizuddin@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

Logistics, Maintenance & Security Department
LMS Executive – Hj Asmawi Bin Said (asmawi@sultan.mosque.org.sg)
Corporate Support Officer (LMS) – Rosley Bin Samad (rosley@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

Finance Department
Finance Officer – Joharan Beevi (joharan@sultan.mosque.org.sg)

Counter Officer (Mosque Building) – Eusope S/O Abdul Kadir